BIANISOTROPICS'97

List of Delegates

This document is also available in the following formats:

  1. dvi file
  2. postscript file

Colman Altman
Physics Department, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology
Haifa 3200
ISRAEL
Fax: + 972 - 4 - 823 9435; email: phraltm@tx.technion.ac.il

Michael Andersson
Department of Electromagnetic Theory, Lund Institute of Technology
P.O.Box 118, S-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
Fax: + 46 - 46 - 222 75 08; email: michael@teorel.lth.se

Luk R Arnaut
National Physical Laboratory, Centre for Electromagnetic and Time Metrology
Building 72, Queens Road, Teddington TW11 0LW
GREAT BRITAIN
Fax: + 44 - 181 - 943 7176; email: lrra@npl.co.uk

John M Arnold
Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering, University of Glasgow
Rankine Building, Glasgow G12 8LT
GREAT BRITAIN
Fax: + 44 - 141 - 330 4907; email: jma@elec.gla.ac.uk

Laurence D Barron
Department of Chemistry, University of Glasgow
Glasgow G12 8QQ
GREAT BRITAIN
Fax: + 44 - 141 - 330 4888; email: laurence@chem.gla.ac.uk

Ivetta T Bodnar
Institute of Solid State and Semiconductor Physics, Academy of Sciences of Belarus
17, P. Brovki str., 220072 Minsk
BELARUS
Fax: + 7 - 0172 - 39 45 28; email: ifttpanb%iftt.basnet.minsk.by@demos.su

Patrick Bontemps
Photonics and Nonlinear Science Group, Joule Laboratory
Department of Physics, University of Salford
Salford M5 4WT
GREAT BRITAIN
Fax: + 44 -- 161 -- 745 5903; email: p.bontemps@physics.salford.ac.uk

Alexander N Borzdov
Department of Theoretical Physics, Byelorussian State University
Fr. Skaryny avenue 4, 220050 Minsk
BELARUS
Fax: + 375 - 172 - 26 59 40; email: root@bark.bsu.minsk.by

George N Borzdov
Department of Theoretical Physics, Byelorussian State University
Fr. Skaryny avenue 4, 220050 Minsk
BELARUS
Fax: + 375 - 172 - 26 59 40; email: root@bark.bsu.minsk.by

Colin R Brewitt-Taylor
Defense Research Agency
St. Andrews Road, Malvern, Worcs WR14 3PS
GREAT BRITAIN
Fax: + 44 - 1684 - 894 185; email: crbtaylor@dra.hmg.gb

Gerald Busse
Institut fuer Hochfrequenztechnik, Technische Universitaet Braunschweig
Postfach 3329, D-38023 Braunschweig
GERMANY
Fax: + 49 - 531 - 391 2496; email: g.busse@tu-bs.de

J Peter D Campbell
School of Science and Mathematics, Sheffield Hallam University
City Campus, Sheffield S1 1WB
GREAT BRITAIN
email: j.p.campbell@shu.ac.uk

Johannes H Cloete
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, University of Stellenbosch
Stellenbosch 7600
SOUTH AFRICA
Fax: + 27 - 21 - 808 4981; email: jhcloete@firga.sun.ac.za

Haim Cory
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Department of Electrical Engineering
Haifa 32000
ISRAEL
email: cory@techunix.technion.ac.il

Karl-Heinz Ernst
Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Testing and Research (EMPA)
Ueberlandstrasse 129, CH-8600 Duebendorf
SWITZERLAND
Fax: + 41 - 1 - 821 62 44; email: karl-heinz.ernst@empa.ch

Vasilii V Fisanov
Siberian Physical and Technical Institute, Tomsk State University
Revolution Square 1, 634050 Tomsk
RUSSIA
Fax: + 7 - 3822 - 233 034; email: helen@eccspti.tomsk.su

Jonas Friden
Department of Engineering Sciences, University of Boras
S-510 90 Boras
SWEDEN
Fax: + 46 - 33 16 40 08; email: jonas.friden@hb.se

Sajad Haq
Sowerby Research Centre, British Aerospace
Filton, FPL 267, Bristol BS12 7QW
GREAT BRITAIN
Fax: + 44 - 117 - 936 3733; email: sajad.haq@src.bae.co.uk

Wasiq Hussain
Department of Mathematics, University of Glasgow
University Gardens, Glasgow G12 8QW
GREAT BRITAIN
Fax: + 44 - 141 - 330 4111; email: wh@maths.gla.ac.uk

Arne F Jacob
Institut fuer Hochfrequenztechnik, Technische Universitaet Braunschweig
Postfach 3329, D-38023 Braunschweig
GERMANY
Fax: + 49 - 531 - 391 2442; email: a.jacob@tu-bs.de

Bernhard Jakoby
Electronic Instrumentation Laboratory/DIMES, Delft University of Technology
Mekelweg 4, 2628 CD Delft
THE NETHERLANDS
Fax: + 31 - 15 - 278 5755; email: jakoby@ei.et.tudelft.nl

Georg Jakopic
Institut fuer Theoretische Physik, Technische Universitaet Graz
Petersgasse 18, A-8010 Graz
AUSTRIA
Fax: + 43 - 316 - 814 741; email: jakop@itp.tu-graz.ac.at

Eugene O Kamenetskii
Department of Electrical Engineering - Physical Electronics, Tel Aviv University
Tel-Aviv 69978
ISRAEL
Fax: + 972 - 3 - 642 3508; email: kmntsk@eng.tau.ac.il

George Kostakis
Department of Mathematics, University of Athens
Panepistimiopolis, GR 157 84 Athens
GREECE
Fax: + 30 - 1 - 724 3502;

Thanassis Koutoupes
Photonics and Nonlinear Science Group, Joule Laboratory
Department of Physics, University of Salford
Salford M5 4WT
GREAT BRITAIN
Fax: + 44 -- 161 -- 745 5903; email: t.koutoupes@physics.salford.ac.uk

Gerhard Kristensson
Department of Electromagnetic Theory, Lund Institute of Technology
P.O.Box 118, S-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
Fax: + 46 - 46 - 222 75 08; email: gerhard@teorel.lth.se

Scott A Kuehl
Institute for Polymer Science, University of Stellenbosch
7600 Stellenbosch
SOUTH AFRICA
Fax: + 27 - 21 - 883 8510; email: sak@maties.sun.ac.za

Akhlesh Lakhtakia
CATMAS - Computational & Theoretical Materials Sciences Group
Department of Engineering Science and Mechanics, The Pennsylvania State University
227 Hammond Building, University Park, PA 16802-1401
USA
Fax: + 1 - 814 - 863 7967; email: axl4@psu.edu

Mario Lehman
Laboratorio de Optica, Depto de Fisica
Universidad Nacional del Sur
Av. Alem 1253
(8000) Bahia Blanca
ARGENTINA
Fax: + 54 - 91 - 55 13 46 email: uslehman@criba.edu.ar

Ismo V Lindell
Electromagnetics Laboratory, Helsinki University of Technology
P.O.Box 3000, FIN-02015 HUT
FINLAND
Fax: + 358 - 9 - 451 2266; email: ismo.lindell@hut.fi

Igor L Lyubchanskii
Donetsk Physico-Technical Institute, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
72, R. Luxemburg St., 340114 Donetsk
UKRAINE
Fax: + 380 - 622 - 557 462; email: lyubchan@host.dipt.donetsk.ua

Sergey A Maksimenko
Institute of Nuclear Problems, Belarus State University
11 Bobruiskaya Str., Minsk 220050
BELARUS
Fax: + 375 - 172 - 26 51 24; email: maksim@inp.belpak.minsk.by

Bernhard Michel
Astrophysikalisches Institut und Universitaetssternwarte, Universitaet Jena
Schillergaesschen 2, D-07745 Jena
GERMANY
Fax: + 49 - 3641 - 630 330; email: bm@astro.uni-jena.de

Igor S Nefedov
Institute of Radio Engineering and Electronics of Russian Academy of Sciences
38, Zelyonaya St., 410019 Saratov
RUSSIA
Fax: + 7 - 8452 - 24 04 46; email: nefedov@scnit.saratov.su

Martin Norgren
Department of Electromagnetic Theory, Royal Institute of Technology
S-100 44 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Fax: + 46 - 8 - 10 83 27; email: martin@tet.kth.se

Raymond W Ogden
Department of Mathematics, University of Glasgow
University Gardens, Glasgow G12 8QW
GREAT BRITAIN
Fax: + 44 - 141 - 330 4111; email: rwo@maths.gla.ac.uk

Frank Olyslager
Department of Information Technology, Electromagnetics Group, University of Gent
St.-Pietersnieuwstraat 41, B-9000 Gent
BELGIUM
Fax: + 32 - 92 64 35 93; email: olyslag@intec.rug.ac.be

Wilfrid Pascher
Allgemeine und Theoretische Elektrotechnik, FernUniversitaet
D-58084 Hagen
GERMANY
Fax: + 49 - 2331 - 987 353; email: wilfrid.pascher@fernuni-hagen.de

Gonzalo Plaza
Microwaves Group, Department of Electronic and Electromagnetism, University of Seville
Avd. Reina Mercedes s/n. 41012 Sevilla
SPAIN
Fax: + 34 - 54 - 239 434; email: plaza@cica.es

Perttu P Puska
Electromagnetics Laboratory, Helsinki University of Technology
P.O.Box 3000, FIN-02015 HUT
FINLAND
Fax: + 358 - 9 - 451 2266; email: perttu.puska@hut.fi

Kevin Robbie
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Alberta and Alberta Microelectronic Centre
238 Civil/Electrical Building, Edmonton, Alberta, T6G 2G7
CANADA
Fax: + 1 - 403 - 492 1643; email: robbie@ee.ualberta.ca

Dmitry E Ryabov
Scientific Center for Applied Problems in Electrodynamics, Russian Academy of Sciences
Izhorskaya Str 13/19, 127412 Ivtan-Moscow
RUSSIA
Fax: + 7 - 095 - 484 2633; email: ryabov@eldyn.msk.ru

Bruno Sauviac
PIOM Laboratory, UMR CNRS 5501, ENSCPB
Av. Pey-Berland, 33402 Talence Cedex
FRANCE
Fax: + 33 - 5 56 84 66 31; email: sauviac@lmaster.u-bordeaux.fr

Igor V Semchenko
Department of Physics, Gomel State University
Sovyetskaya Str. 104, 246699 Gomel
BELARUS
Fax: + 7 - 0232 - 96 11 02; email: root@tpf.gsu.gomel.by

Reena Sharma
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore 560 012
INDIA
Fax: + 91 - 80 - 334 6648; email: reena@aero.iisc.ernet.in

Victor V Shevchenko
Institute of Radiongineering and Electronics, Russian Academy of Sciences
Mokhovaya 11, Moscow 103907
RUSSIA
Fax: + 7 - 095 - 203 84 14; email: vss137@ire216.msk.su

Antonina P Shtyrkova
Department of Physics, Lomonosov Moscow State University
Vorob'evy Hills, Moscow, 119899
RUSSIA
Fax: + 7 - 095 - 939 1489; email: users@gen.phys.msu.su

Ari H Sihvola
Electromagnetics Laboratory, Helsinki University of Technology
P.O.Box 3000, FIN-02015 HUT
FINLAND
Fax: + 358 - 9 - 451 2266; email: ari@hut.fi

Gregory Y Slepyan
Institute of Nuclear Problems, Belarus State University
11 Bobruiskaya Str., Minsk 220050
BELARUS
Fax: + 375 - 172 - 26 51 24; email: maksim@inp.belpak.minsk.by

Paul D Smith
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, The University
Dundee DD1 4HN
GREAT BRITAIN
Fax: + 44 - 1382 - 345 516; email: pdsmith@mcs.dundee.ac.uk

Evgenii G Starodubtsev
Department of Physics, Gomel State University
Sovyetskaya Str. 104, 246699 Gomel
BELARUS
Fax: + 7 - 0232 - 96 11 02; email: root@tpf.gsu.gomel.by

Ioannis G Stratis
Department of Mathematics, University of Athens
Panepistimiopolis, GR 157 84 Athens
GREECE
Fax: + 30 - 1 - 724 3502; email: istratis@atlas.uoa.gr

Kurt Suchy
Institut fuer Theoretische Physik, Universitaet Duesseldorf
Universitaetsstrasse 1, Geb 25.32, D-40225 Duesseldorf
GERMANY
Fax: + 49 - 211 - 811 2262

Alessandro Toscano
Department of Electronic Engineering, Third University of Rome
Roma
ITALY
Fax: + 39 - 6 - 557 9078; email: a.toscano@ele.uniroma3.it

Sergei A Tretyakov
St. Petersburg State Technical University, Radiophysics Department
Polytekhnicheskaya 29, 195251 St. Petersburg
RUSSIA
Fax: + 375 - 172 - 265 940; email: sergei@radio.stu.neva.ru

Udo B Unrau
Institut fuer Hochfrequenztechnik, Technische Universitaet Braunschweig
P.O. Box 3329, D-38023 Braunschweig
GERMANY
Fax: + 49 - 531 - 391 2442; email: u.unrau@tu-bs.de

Vijayakumar C Venugopal
CATMAS - Computational & Theoretical Materials Sciences Group
Department of Engineering Science and Mechanics, The Pennsylvania State University
227 Hammond Building, University Park, PA 16802-1401
USA
Fax: + 1 - 814 - 863 7967; email: vcvesm@engr.psu.edu

Ari J Viitanen
Electromagnetics Laboratory, Helsinki University of Technology
Otakaari 5 A, FIN-02150 Espoo
FINLAND
Fax: + 358 - 9 - 451 2267; email: ari.viitanen@hut.fi

Alexei P Vinogradov
Scientific Center for Applied Problems in Electrodynamics, Russian Academy of Sciences
Izhorskaya Str 13/19, 127412 Ivtan-Moscow
RUSSIA
Fax: + 7 - 095 - 484 2633; email: vin@eldyn.msk.ru

Werner S Weiglhofer
Department of Mathematics, University of Glasgow
University Gardens, Glasgow G12 8QW
GREAT BRITAIN
Fax: + 44 - 141 - 330 4111; email: werner@maths.gla.ac.uk

Keith W Whites
Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Kentucky
453 Anderson Hall, Lexington, KY 40506-0046
USA
Fax: + 1 - 606 - 257 3092; email: whites@engr.uky.edu


List of individuals who are unable to attend Bianisotropics'97 but who have provided a poster for presentation.

David Bilenko
Department of Physics, Saratov State University
83, Astrakhanskaya str., Saratov 410026
RUSSIA

Galina A Kraftmakher
Institute of Radiongineering and Electronics, Russian Academy of Sciences
Mokhovaya 11, Moscow 103907
RUSSIA
Fax: + 7 - 095 - 203 84 14; email: vss137@ire216.msk.su

Clifford M Krowne
Code 6850.3, Microwave Technology Branch
Electronics Science and Technology Division, Naval Research Laboratory
Washington, DC 20375-5347
USA
Fax: + 1 - 202 - 767 3308; email: krowne@estd.nrl.navy.mil

Konstantin A Milstein
Radiophysical Department, Kyiv State University
Vladimirskaya Str., 64, Kyiv, 252017
UKRAINE
email: oleg@boy.rpd.univ.kiev.ua

Boris V Nabatov
Institute of Crystallography, Russian Academy of Sciences
Leninsky pr. 59, 117333 Moscow
RUSSIA
Fax: + 7 - 095 - 135 1011; email: tronin@saxslab.incr.msk.su

Vitaly N Pustovit
Institute of Surface Chemistry, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Prospekt Nauky 31, 252022 Kyiv
UKRAINE
Fax: + 38 - 044 - 265 58 58 email: vit@surfchem.freenet.kiev.ua

Dmitry I Sementsov
Department of Physics, Ulianovsk State University
L. Tolstiy str. 42, Ulianovsk, 432700
RUSSIA
Fax: + 7 - 8422 - 313 000; email: sements@quant.univ.simbirsk.su


List of individuals who are unable to attend Bianisotropics'97 but with a manuscript in the Proceedings. Despite agreeing to provide a poster for presentation they have been unable or unwilling to do so.

Arkadi Knyaz
Ukrainian Telecommunication Academy
1, Kuznechnay ul. Odessa 270021
UKRAINE
Fax: + 38 - 0482 - 234 042; email: emc@paco.net

Georgiy S Mityurich
Laboratory of Photoacoustic Spectroscopy, Scorina Gomel State University
ul. Sovetskaya 104, 246699 Gomel
BELARUS
Fax: + 7 - 0232 - 575 451; email: mityur@palab.gsu.gomel.by

Hector Torres-Silva
Departamento de Electr˘nica, Universidad de Tarapac , UTA.
Casilla 6-D, Arica
CHILE
Fax: + 56 - 58 - 213 807; email: htorres@belen.electa.uta.cl


BIANISOTROPICS'97 Home Page
(last updated 03-06-97)